Nowości na radiowej playliście 11/16 - 5

Nagrania z nowych płyt od dzisiaj na radiowej antenie:
Assassin - Combat Cathedral
DevilDriver - Trust No One
Dream of Scipio - The Face of Fear
Evil Masquerade - The Outcast Hall of Fame
Folkheim - Mapu Ni Tiam
IN MOURNING - Afterglow
Katatonia - The Fall of Hearts
Leshak - Besogon
Meadows End - Sojourn
Mindwarp - A Cold Black Day
Saosin - Along the Shadow
Westfield Massacre - Westfield Massacre
Whisperedd - Metsutan - Songs Of The Void
Wolfhorde - Towards the Gates of North

Dodatkowe informacje